United – Utah

  • Home
  • /
  • United – Utah

United – Utah

Locations: (South) Sandy, Midvale, Draper, Murray, Salt Lake City, South/ West Jordan – (North) Clearfield, Clinton, Sunset, Westpoint, Layton, Roy

AYSO United Utah formally known as XFC is recognized as one of the top clubs in Northern Utah. With a focus on our AYSO philosophies we ensure that our players not only get to compete at the highest level, they do so with an AYSO experience. Coached by our top level AYSO coaches our United program is committed to “Development over Winning” This is club soccer the AYSO Way!

TEAMS

AYSO United Utah – North Teams 2016-17

Age/Year Coach’s Name Coach’s Email
U10 Joshua Hunt coachjoshuahunt@gmail.com
U10 Mike Garmire thegar13@gmail.com
U10 Rebekah Thornley rnthornley@hotmail.com 
U10 Mark Magum cowboymark22@yahoo.com
11/U12 Joe Jatip jjatip@gmail.com
11/U12 Steven Payne spayne83@hotmail.com
12/U13 Pam Furniss 5soccermom1998@gmail.com
12/U13 Shane Taggart shanetaggart@gmail.com 
12/U13 Jeramie Humphries stratusnetwork@gmail.com 
13/U14 Ryan Pearce syphuspearce@yahoo.com
13/U14 Brandon Rodriguez b.rod1982@live.com
13/U14 Jason Tonioli jasontonioli@gmail.com
13/U14 Gene Marshall GeneMarshall@rmf-slc.com
14/U15 Mike Garmire thegar13@gmail.com
14/U15 Eric Nelson 4ericnelson@gmail.com

AYSO United Utah – South Teams 2016-17

Age/Year Coach’s Name Coach’s Email
2007 Girls Steve Service wrinkle@vonwrinkle.com
2006 Girls Kip Kay kip@sandysoccerskills.com
2005 Girls Marc Beckstrom marbeck76@gmail.com
2005 Girls Aaron Smith aaron@smithpix.com
2003 Girls Ryan Muhlestein rcmuhlestein@gmail.com
2001 Girls Steve Service wrinkle@vonwrinkle.com
2007 Boys Brandon Harward bharward@gmail.com
2006 Boys Bruce Koch brucek@rhodesbread.com
2005 Boys John Connolly john@realestate-slc.com
2004 Boys Quinn Sperry qsperry@hotmail.com
2003 Boys Rick Castillo rick@spyderwise.com
2002 Boys Russ Elbel russ_elbel@msn.com
2001 Boys Bryan Mouser bmouser@mbakercorp.com
1998 Boys Steve Service wrinkle@vonwrinkle.com

Staff

Director of Coaching –

Club Administrator (South) –
Steve Service Utahsouth@aysounited.org

Office – 480-242-1229

Club Administrator (North) –
Pam Furniss Utahnorth@aysounited.org

Office – 801-603-1656

but-reg