United – New Mexico

  • Home
  • /
  • United – New Mexico

United – New Mexico

Locations: Albuquerque, Los Lunas, East Mountain

AYSO United New Mexico was the pioneer of AYSO Club Soccer founded in 1998. Formally Challenge FC, United New Mexico has enjoyed a rich history of success. Supported by some tremendous regions AYSO we continue to be the premier soccer organization in the area. With a commitment to AYSO, United New Mexico holds true to the values our organization ensuring that our players and families experience club soccer the AYSO Way!

TEAMS

AYSO United New Mexico Teams particpate in the Duke City Soccer League

Duke City Soccer League Schedule

Age/Year Coach Coach Email
U11G – 2006 Jeff Sipley jeffsipley@yahoo.com
U11G – 2006 Paco Maldonado donhewatt@hotmail.com
U12G – 2005 Amy Bishop ymapohsib@gmail.com
U12G – 2005 Sean Frei cubbie797@gmail.com
U12G – 2005 Linda Jones ljones1064@msn.com
U13G – 2004 Sean Frei cubbie797@gmail.com
U15G – 2002 Dan Lyons uhlllyons@aol.com
U15G – 2002 John Sabrowski brdinfool1@gmail.com
U16G – 2001 Jake Dopson jdopson@pulakos.com
U16G – 2001 Steve Clarke smclarke@corelogic.com
U17G – 2000 Felix Sauceda thesaucedas@hotmail.com
U11B – 2006 Tom Cuyler soccer@cuyzoo.com
U11B – 2006 Angel Portillo aaportillo@earthlink.net
U12B – 2005 Adrian Jauriqui Ajauriqui@gmail.com
U12B – 2005 John Larson purgys@gmail.com
U13B – 2004 John Ayarbe jayarbe@yahoo.com
U13B – 2004 Charlie Tessman cctessman@comcast.net
U13B – 2004 Jeff Smith jsmitha@gmail.com
U13B – 2004 David Perez davperez2013@gmail.com
U14B – 2003 Paul Grosvenor groconst56@gmail.com 
U15B – 2002 Anthony Aragon apaant@gmail.com
U15B – 2002 Neal Watlington wwatlington@gmail.com
U15B – 2002 Bart van Bloemen Waanders bartv@sandia.gov
U16B – 2001 Charles Moyers cfmoyers@icloud.com
U16B – 2001 Dan Gates dgates@cabq.gov
U17B – 2000 Dan Lyons uhlllyons@aol.com
U17B – 2000 Bryan Davis bdavis1031@aol.com

Staff

Club Administrator – David Ehrhart dbehrhart@gmail.com

Club Staff – Marion Meigs meigs@nmia.com

Office – 505-688-5819

but-reg