Our Clubs

AL – North Alabama
www.aysounitednorthalabama.org

Joe Mullins – Club Admin
256-541-5115
JoeMullins@aysounited.org

———

Michael Parker – DOC
256-323-5846
MichaelParker@aysounited.org


CA – Bay Area
www.aysounitedbayarea.org

Emil Picchi – Club Admin
epfire@aol.org

———-

Neil Diaz – DOC
510-461-0463
NeilDiaz@aysounited.org


CA – Central
www.aysounitedcentral.org

Steve Young – Club Admin
909-997-2610
Central@aysounited.org

———-

Tom Lancaster – DOC
562-321-4695
TomLancaster@aysounited.org


CA – Central OC
www.aysounitedCentralOC.org

Quan Pham – Club Admin
quanpham@aysounited.org

———-

Grant Heywood – DOC
GrantHeywood@aysounited.org


CA – Channel Islands

www.aysounited.org

Dan Johnson – Club Admin
562-321-4695
danjohnson@aysounited.org

———-

Bob Dawson – DOC
Bobdawson@aysounited.org


CA – Empire
www.aysounitedempire.org

Curt Sample – Club Admin
562-321-4695
curtsample@aysounited.org


CA – HDC
www.aysounitedhdc.org

Charlie Johnson – Club Admin
760-868-2080
CharlieJohnson@aysounited.org

———-

Tracy Poole – DOC
760-780-7163
tracy.poole@aysounited.org

———-

Christi Poole – Club Staff
760-780-7162
christi.poole@aysounited.org


CA – Los Angeles
www.aysounitedla.org

Rudolph Charles – Club Admin
917-669-8421
rc@ayso1031.org

———-

Artur Jozkowicz – DOC
310-848-9315
ArturJozkowicz@aysounited.org


CA – Pacific
www.aysounitedpacific.org

Gary Negrete – Club Admin
GaryNegrete@aysounited.org


CA – Santa Clarita
www.aysounitedsantaclarita.org

Robert Benavidez – Club Admin
661-510-7570
robertbenavidez@aysounited.org

———-

Maz Badie – DOC
818-692-6343
mazbadie@aysounited.org

———-

Maria Cuadra – Club Staff
661-713-3198
mariacuadra@aysounited.org


CA – Silicon Valley
www.aysounitedsiliconvalley.org

Jill Shanmugasundaram – Club Admin
650-714-1366
siliconvalley@aysounited.org

———-

Neil Diaz – DOC
510-461-0463
NeilDiaz@aysounited.org


CA – South Bay
www.aysounitedsouthbay.org

David Thomas – Club Admin
davidthomas@aysounited.org

———-

Anthony Fulton- DOC
310-435-675
AnthonyFulton@aysounited.org


CA – South OC
www.aysounitedSouthOC.org

Grant Heywood – DOC
909-436-5402
Grantheywood@aysounited.org


CA – Tri-Counties
ayso.bluesombrero.com/Default.aspx?tabid=837808

Bob Tokin – Club Admin
bobtokin@aysounited.org


HI – Hawaii
www.aysounitedhi.org/

Alan Heu – Club Admin
808-753-1462
aysoclubdirhi@yahoo.com


IA – Cedar Rapids
www.aysounitedcedarrapids.org

Todd Bell – Club Admin
319-389-4572
ToddBell@aysounited.org

———-

Scott Schultz – DOC
Scottschultz@aysounited.org


KS – Wichita
www.aysounitedwichita.org

Dennis Veges – Club Admin
316-799-2773
Wichita@aysounited.org


MD – Antietam
www.aysounitedantietam.org

Matt Snyder – DOC
301-800-1988
mattsnyder@aysounited.org


MI – West Michigan
www.aysounitedmi.org/

Steve Royce – Club Admin
616-292-9946
WestMichigan@aysounited.org

———-

Paul Kramer – DOC
616-292-4863
PaulKramer@aysounited.org


NJ – Bergen County
www.aysounitedbergencounty.org

Portia Amato – Club Admin
973-876-6160
portia1089portia@yahoo.com

———-

Will Fuentes – DOC
willfuentes@aysounited.org


NM – New Mexico
www.aysounitednm.org/

Dave Ehrhart – Club Admin
505-688-5819
dbehrhart@gmail.com

———-

Marion Meigs – Club Staff
505-450-4580
meigs@nmia.com


NY – Westchester
www.aysounitedny.org/

Chris Mattoni – Club Admin
646-523-0166
chris.mattoni@gmail.com

———-

Adrian Rodriguez – DOC
914-271-2001
adrianrodriguez@aysounited.org


RI – East Providence
www.aysounitedri.org

Marsha Giroux – Club Admin
401-578-1121
MarshaGiroux@aysounited.org

———-

Karl Hanrahan – DOC
401-474-5310
KarlHanrahan@aysounited.org


TN – Knoxville
www.aysounitedtn.org/

Kellie Gilliam – Club Admin
865-556-5705
KellieGilliam@aysounited.org


TX – Fredericksburg
www.aysounitedFGB.org

Dan Kemp – Club Admin
830-644-8309
DanKemp@aysounited.org

———-

Gina Marino – DOC
ginamariono@aysounited.org


UT – Utah
www.aysounitedut.org/

Steve Service – Club Admin
480-242-1229
utahsouth@aysounited.org